Editorial Board

Technical Editors

  • Dr. Sazada Siddiqui, King Khalid University, Abha, Saudi Arabia
    Email: guddank@rediffmail.com
  • Dr. Satish Vedi, University of Alberta, Canada
    Email: satishvedi@gmail.com
  • Dr. Bhupendra Verma, Institute of Biotechnology, University of Helsinki, Finland
    Email: bverma@gmail.com
  • Dr. B. L. Yadav, MLV Govt. College, Bhilwara, India
    Email: drblyadav@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Kamal Kishore Chaudhary, Mangalayatan University, Aligarh, India
    Email: kamal22055@yahoo.co.in
  • Dr. Lavkush Dwivedi, Bundelkhand University, Jhansi, India
    Email: lavkush_dwivedi2002@yahoo.co.in
  • Dr. Saad Alamri, King Khalid University, Abha, Saudi Arabia
    Email: amri555@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Guruprasad Kalthur, Kasturba Medical College, Manipal, India
    Email: gupra2@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Jubilee Purkayastha, Defence Research Laboratory, Tezpur, India
    Email: jubilee_p@rediffmail.com
  • Dr. Sarah Afaq, King Khalid University, Abha, Saudi Arabia
    Email: sarah.afaq@gmail.com
  • Dr. Arshi Malik, King Khalid University, Abha, Saudi Arabia
    Email: arshimalik@gmail.com
  • Dr. Vinod Singh, Barkatullah University, Bhopal, India
    Email: vsingh3@rediffmail.com
  • Dr. R.R. Pandey, Manipur University, Imphal, India
    Email: pandey.rr@rediffmail.com
  • Dr. Nadimpalli Ravi S Varma, Henry Ford Hospital, Detroit, USA
    Email: nrsvarma@gmail.com
  • Dr. Farah Jabee, Ex-faculty, Bundelkhand University, Jhansi, India
    Email: farahjunaid20@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Syed Farook Ali, Central Sheep & Wool Research Institute, Avikanagar, India
    Email: farookali2008@gmail.com
  • Dr. K. L. Meena, MLV Govt. College, Bhilwara, India
    Email: kanhaiyameena211@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Nana Ewusi-Mensah, Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Kumasi, Ghana
    Email: nanaewusi@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Sabah Ansar, King Saud University, Abha, Saudi Arabia
    Email: sabi787@yahoo.com

Associate Editors

  • Nazima Munir, King Khalid University, Abha, Saudi Arabia
  • Email: nazidasy@gmail.com
  • Tanweer Shumail, King Khalid University, Abha, Saudi Arabia
    Email: tanweer.shumail@yahoo.com
  • Javeria Nazar Din, King Khalid University, Abha, Saudi Arabia
    Email: javeria-leo@hotmail.com
  • Er. Gautam Kumar, Mangalayatan University, Uttar Pradesh, India
    Email: gautam.itinfo@gmail.com